Year of the Iron Reporter
Year of the Golden Jackass President
Year of the Monkeybutt Blockbuster 3D
Year of the New Virus Corona
Year of the Dragon Elements
Year of the Poor Meth Hooker suddenly illumined
Year of the Derelict Oblivion Jones
Year of my white kitten covering the world in her shedding bless-fur amen

About Marc Olmsted

Marc Olmsted has five books of poetry and has appeared in New Directions in Prose & PoetryCity Lights Journal, New York QuarterlyOutlaw Bible of American Poetry and a large international variety of small presses. Twice nominated for a Pushcart Prize, Olmsted received the San Francisco Acker Award for Poetry in 2014 along with David Meltzer and Ishmael Reed.

Leave a Comment